YOU ARE HERE : About > Awards > Certificates of Appreciation
Certificates of Appreciation
Appliances Chairperson Ed Underwood
Banquet Chairpersons Ann Marie Rosa  
Club Records Chairperson Diane Kampf  
Club Sailboats Chairperson Chris Hughes  
Club Suppers - June Michelle MacVicar  
Club Suppers - July Tony Payne
Club Suppers - August Megan Pedersen
Club Suppers - Regatta Welcome Party Margy Davidson  
Club Suppers - Regatta Cocktail Party Marjorie Newman  
Docks Chairperson Greg Kampf  
Engineering Chairperson Mike Goldstein  
Facilities Chairperson Jeff Sprung  
Fourth of July Eve cookout Nina and Rick Hamilton  
Fourth of July Breakfast Dennis Dubuc Joe and Louise Honor
Fourth of July Fun Events Leila McNeff  
Grounds Chairperson Nina Hamilton  
Junior Sailing Chairpersons & Junior Regatta PRO Dave Rousseau Jay McNeff
Large Boat Storage Chairperson Diane Kampf  
Membership Chairperson Wallace Lueders  
Moonlight Sail Chairperson July George Plesko & Marty MacMillan
Moonlight Sail Chairperson August Chris Hughes  
Moorings Chairperson & Helpers John Eckart SHS Sailing Team
Publicity Chairperson Ann Marie Rosa  
Race Committee Chairoerson Gary Werden  
Regatta Chairperson Diane Kampf  
Regatta PRO Small Boat Regatta Greg Kampf  
Regatta PRO Fall Regatta Gary Werden  
Safety Chairpersons Peter Levesque
Sailing Instruction Chairperson & Power Boating
Bob Gaffney  
Small Boat Storage Chairperson Mark Stoughton  
Social Chairperson Leila McNeff  
Water Testing Chairperson John Day
Web Editor Diane Kampf  
Board Member - Commodore Eric Hemmendinger
Board Member - Vice Commodore Rick Hamilton  
Board Member - Rear Commodore Bernadette Levesque  
Board Member - Past Commodore Scott Rosa  
Board Member - Treasurer Connie Eckart
Board Member - Director-at-Large Dan Abram  
Board Member - Secretary Diane Kampf  
Contact Information
58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18, Sharon, MA 02067    Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W 
Copyright 2011- 2018 by Massapoag Yacht Club Created by Connect 2 Clubs